Online Grief Workshops | Wayne Boze Funeral Home | Waxahachie TX funeral home and cremation

Our Video Message to you on Planning A Meaningful Funeral During Social Distancing

site image


Supporting Shattered Worlds: Working with Sudden, Traumatic, and Stigmatized Losses

Why does it seem like some losses turn entire worlds upside down?

What factors lead to a person feeling like everything they once knew is gone? And how do you, as a professional working with grieving people, help someone experiencing things like shock, confusion, isolation, disbelief, and panic?

TUESDAY, OCTOBER 27, 2020 | ZOOM Session

9:00AM MST | 10:00AM CST | 11:00AM EST

CLICK HERE FOR MORE INFORMATION

Click on the graphic on the left to download the file.


Some Bonds Cannot Be Broken: Fostering Continued Connections with Loved Ones Who've Died...

“Death ends a life, not a relationship” ~ Mitch Albom, Tuesdays with Morrie

TUESDAY, OCTOBER 27, 2020 | ZOOM Session

5:00PM MST | 6:00PM CST | 7:00PM EST

CLICK HERE FOR MORE INFORMATION

Click on the graphic on the left to download the file.

local_florist

© 2020 Wayne Boze Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS & TA | Terms of Use | Privacy Policy